“Thankful”


How did we start?

Do you know?

Humbally?, Yes.

Yes. I am, thankful.

Thankful for my Trials, my Strife,

For my Testimonies, My Life!

For my child and my education.

I am!,

Thankful.

How do we grow?

Do you know?

Upward? Yes.

Yes., I am, thankful.

Thankful for my community,

the village who has raised

a child, a young girl to a woman.

Have we forgotten?

We must be, thankful in order

to grow upward, upward to God?

Yes. I dream!

And for this, I am, thankful.

To be, thankful.

Do you know?

Leave a Reply

