Feeling a bit blue…


Agness Rae

Image

Okay, so with summer just getting started I’ve been looking for colours that will compliment my tan nicely and I’ve struck gold… or rather cornflour blue. I just love this colour so much, it’ssubtle but striking. I have a few dresses and some tops but another great way to incorporate this colour into your outfit is with make up or nail varnish. I’ve recently been sporting coloured eyeliner instead of my usual black/brown. Nail wise I have been loving ‘Lapis of Luxury’ by Essie. Some of my friends have even dyed their hair this colour but that’s an extreme!

Let me know if you’re a fan of this colour or which colour you prefer for the summer?  Agness Rae x

View original post

Leave a Reply

