Special Moment in Photography


Photography…good photography, always brings my blogs to life.

Eric E Photo

Yesterday I posted images of Mono Lake and the day before I posted an image of Mono Lake on Facebook.  It was a beautiful image full of color, symmetry and balance.  I’m not saying this because it was mine but because the place was that amazing.   Many people view an image and quickly pass on to the next one or next webpage but some images do more than make you smile.

One of my best friend’s Grandmother is in the hospital right now and when he “liked” the photo on Facebook, she saw it.  In fact, this is how she sees my images.  I learned that through all her hardships, this is one of the things that bring her joy in her life.

I thought about this all day long and as soon as I got off work, I grabbed my camera and raincoat.  I didn’t know if…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

