Which Types of Social Media Do You Currently Participate In…


Currently, I am a social network addict. I facebook and tweet as if I’m breathing. I blog on things that I am involved in such as community service projects, my involvement with the independent student newspaper the Daily Helmsman, and also on topics that I consider entertaining and news worthy.

Which Platforms you use and why?

I use facebook as an actual social network. I communicate pictures to family and friends who might stay long distances. I operate twitter to build references and potential business contacts. Although im finding twitter to be more sociable than facebook..

Leave a Reply

